Enter 1 to 60 for slide show interval in seconds.  Enter 0 to disable slide show.  The show prior "<" and show next ">" icons will work whether or not the slide show is disabled.



Governing Board / Contact Us

1390 South 1100 East #103
Salt Lake City, UT 84105-2462

Executive Officers
        Julie Kilgore President 801-244-3323 email
        Bret Mathews Vice President 801-831-5940 email
        Barbara Boehme Co-Secretary 801-633-1583 email
        VACANT Co-Secretary email
        Dave Rabiger Co-Treasurer 801-971-5836 email
        VACANT Co-Treasurer email

        Alexis Kelner Historian 801-359-5387 email
        Bret Mathews Information Technology Director 801-831-5940 email
        Sue Baker Membership Director 801-201-2658 email
        Stephen Dennis Merchandise/Member Discount Coordinator 801-349-5635 email
        Evette Raen Public Relations Director 801-913-4100 email
        Daisy DeMarco Publications Director - The RAMBLER 610-517-7867 email
        Christie Konkol Publications Content Editor email
        Randy Long Rambler Distribution Retail Manager 801-931-8020

        Carrie Clark Biking Co-Director 801-931-4739 email
        Chris Winter Biking Co-Director 801-384-0973 email
        Cindy Crass Biking Co-Director 801-803-1336 email
        Greg Libecci Mountain Biking Coordinator 801-699-1999 email

        Tony Zimmer Boating Co-Director 440-465-2761 email
        Bunny Sterin Boating Co-Director 307-734-6939 email
        Jennifer Seabury Boating Co-Director 435-659-0219 email
        Bret Mathews Boating Equipment Co-Coordinator 801-831-5940 email
        Donnie Benson Boating Equipment Co-Coordinator 801-466-5141 email
        Kelly Beumer Rafting Coordinator 801-230-7967 email
        VACANT Kayaking Coordinator email
        VACANT Canoeing Coordinator email

        Kathleen Waller Climb/Mountaineering Co-Director 801-859-6689 email
        Mark Karpinski Climb/Mountaineering Co-Director 801-886-7285 email
        Shane Wallace Canyoneering Coordinator 801-400-6372 email

        Eric Sadler Conservation Director 801-518-3676 email

        Nancy Martin Hiking Co-Director 801-419-5554 email
        Michele Stancer Hiking Co-Director 619-368-9589 email
        Ryan Fletcher Evening Hike Coordinator 314-591-2683 email
        Dave Andrenyak Trails Maintenance Co-Coordinator 801-582-6106 email
        Brett Smith Trails Maintenance Co-Coordinator 801-580-2066 email
        Alex Arakelian Trails Maintenance Co-Coordinator 801-995-5526 email

        Kathy Burnham Social Co-Director 801-548-8467 email
        Donnie Benson Social Co-Director 801-466-5141 email
        Bart Bartholoma Sing-A-Long Co-Coordinator 801-277-4093 email
        La Rae Bartholoma Sing-A-Long Co-Coordinator 801-277-4093 email

Winter Sports
        Greg Libecci Winter Sports Director 801-699-1999 email
        Lisa Verzella Skiing Coordinator 801-554-4135 email
        Jim Kucera Snowshoeing Coordinator 801-263-1912 email

WMCF Lodge
        Renae Olsen Foundation Liaison 385-315-6917 email

        John Veranth Trustee 2015-2019 801-278-5826 email
        Zig Sondelski Trustee 2016-2020 801-230-3623 email
        Donn Seeley Trustee 2017-2021 801-706-0815 email
        Dave Rumbellow Trustee 2018-2022 801-889-6016 email

Wasatch Mountain Club, 1390 South 1100 East Suite 103, Salt Lake City, UT 84105-2462
801-463-9842 — gro.bulCniatnuoMhctasaW@ofnI